Bobcats Home Schedule

Basketball for the season looks a exciting season for the Charlotte Bobcats. The excitement will not be lacking, so come on out to the Time Warner Cable Arena and see some wildly exciting NBA basketball. Check below for game times, dates, and locations of the Charlotte Bobcats regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Wed Oct 29 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Nov 1 2014 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Nov 5 2014 7:00 PM Miami Heat @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Nov 7 2014 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Nov 17 2014 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Nov 21 2014 7:00 PM Orlando Magic @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Nov 24 2014 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Nov 26 2014 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Nov 28 2014 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Dec 3 2014 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Dec 5 2014 7:00 PM New York Knicks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Dec 10 2014 7:00 PM Boston Celtics @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Dec 13 2014 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Dec 17 2014 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Dec 20 2014 7:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Dec 22 2014 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Dec 27 2014 7:00 PM Orlando Magic @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Dec 29 2014 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Jan 2 2015 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Jan 7 2015 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Jan 14 2015 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Jan 17 2015 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Jan 19 2015 2:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Jan 21 2015 7:00 PM Miami Heat @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Jan 24 2015 7:00 PM New York Knicks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu Feb 5 2015 7:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sun Feb 8 2015 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Tue Feb 10 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Feb 21 2015 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Tue Mar 3 2015 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Mar 6 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Mar 9 2015 7:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Mar 11 2015 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri Mar 13 2015 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Mar 25 2015 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Mar 28 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Mar 30 2015 7:00 PM Boston Celtics @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Apr 1 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Sat Apr 4 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed Apr 8 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena
Mon Apr 13 2015 7:00 PM Houston Rockets @ Charlotte Bobcats Time Warner Cable Arena

All times are Eastern Time zone and are subject to change.