Schedules for TD Garden

Bruins Schedule Celtics Schedule

Bruins Home Schedule

The Boston Bruins hockey season looks to be exciting and action packed. The Bruins call TD Banknorth Garden home where Bruins fans from all ages can come and enjoy some of the best hockey the NHL has to offer. Check below for game times, dates,and locations of the Boston Bruins regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
09/24/14 07:00 PM Washington at Boston TD Garden – Boston
09/30/14 07:00 PM Ny Islanders at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/04/14 05:30 PM Detroit at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/08/14 07:30 PM Philadelphia at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/11/14 07:00 PM Washington at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/13/14 01:00 PM Colorado at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/21/14 07:00 PM San Jose at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/23/14 07:00 PM Ny Islanders at Boston TD Garden – Boston
10/28/14 07:00 PM Minnesota at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/01/14 07:00 PM Ottawa at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/04/14 07:00 PM Florida at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/06/14 07:00 PM Edmonton at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/10/14 07:00 PM New Jersey at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/15/14 01:00 PM Carolina at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/18/14 07:00 PM St Louis at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/22/14 07:00 PM Montreal at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/24/14 07:00 PM Pittsburgh at Boston TD Garden – Boston
11/28/14 07:00 PM Winnipeg at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/11/14 07:00 PM Chicago at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/13/14 01:00 PM Ottawa at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/21/14 07:00 PM Buffalo at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/23/14 07:00 PM Nashville at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/29/14 07:00 PM Detroit at Boston TD Garden – Boston
12/31/14 07:00 PM Toronto at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/03/15 01:00 PM Ottawa at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/08/15 07:00 PM New Jersey at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/13/15 07:00 PM Tampa Bay at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/15/15 07:00 PM Ny Rangers at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/17/15 07:00 PM Columbus at Boston TD Garden – Boston
01/31/15 07:00 PM Los Angeles at Boston TD Garden – Boston
02/07/15 07:00 PM Ny Islanders at Boston TD Garden – Boston
02/08/15 07:30 PM Montreal at Boston TD Garden – Boston
02/10/15 07:00 PM Dallas at Boston TD Garden – Boston
02/24/15 07:00 PM Vancouver at Boston TD Garden – Boston
02/28/15 05:30 PM Arizona at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/05/15 07:00 PM Calgary at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/07/15 01:00 PM Philadelphia at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/08/15 07:30 PM Detroit at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/12/15 07:00 PM Tampa Bay at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/17/15 07:30 PM Buffalo at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/26/15 07:00 PM Anaheim at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/28/15 01:00 PM Ny Rangers at Boston TD Garden – Boston
03/31/15 07:00 PM Florida at Boston TD Garden – Boston
04/04/15 07:00 PM Toronto at Boston TD Garden – Boston

All times are Eastern Time zone and are subject to change.

Celtics Home Schedule

The Boston Celtics basketball season looks to be exciting and action packed. The Celtics call TD Banknorth Garden home, where Celtics fans from all ages can come and enjoy some of the best basketball the NBA has to offer. There will be a ton of opportunities to come out to TD Banknorth Garden and enjoy some Celtics basketball. Check below for game times, dates, Boston Celtics regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Wed Oct 29 2014 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Nov 5 2014 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Nov 7 2014 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Nov 12 2014 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Nov 14 2014 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Mon Nov 17 2014 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Nov 23 2014 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Nov 28 2014 1:00 PM Chicago Bulls @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Nov 30 2014 1:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Dec 3 2014 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Dec 5 2014 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Dec 7 2014 1:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Dec 12 2014 7:30 PM New York Knicks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Dec 17 2014 7:30 PM Orlando Magic @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Dec 19 2014 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Dec 26 2014 1:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Dec 31 2014 1:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Jan 2 2015 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Mon Jan 5 2015 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Mon Jan 12 2015 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Jan 14 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Jan 16 2015 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Jan 30 2015 7:30 PM Houston Rockets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Feb 1 2015 1:00 PM Miami Heat @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Feb 4 2015 7:30 PM Denver Nuggets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Feb 6 2015 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Feb 11 2015 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Feb 25 2015 7:30 PM New York Knicks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Feb 27 2015 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Mar 1 2015 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Mar 4 2015 7:30 PM Utah Jazz @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Mar 11 2015 7:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Mar 13 2015 7:30 PM Orlando Magic @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Mon Mar 16 2015 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Mar 22 2015 6:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Mar 25 2015 7:30 PM Miami Heat @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Mar 29 2015 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Wed Apr 1 2015 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Fri Apr 3 2015 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Sun Apr 12 2015 3:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Boston Centlics TD Garden
Tue Apr 14 2015 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors @ Boston Centlics TD Garden

All times are Eastern Time zone and are subject to change.