Timberwolves Home Schedule

The basketball season looks to be promising for the Minnesota Timberwolves. The excitement won’t be lacking, so come on out to the Target Center and see some wildly exciting NBA basketball. Check below for game times, dates,and locations of the Timberwolves regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Thu Oct 30 2014 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Nov 1 2014 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Nov 12 2014 10:00 PM Houston Rockets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Nov 19 2014 8:00 PM New York Knicks @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Nov 21 2014 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Nov 22 2014 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Nov 26 2014 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Dec 3 2014 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Dec 5 2014 8:00 PM Houston Rockets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Dec 8 2014 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Dec 10 2014 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Dec 12 2014 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sun Dec 14 2014 7:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sun Dec 21 2014 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Thu Jan 1 2015 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Jan 3 2015 8:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Jan 5 2015 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Jan 7 2015 9:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Jan 10 2015 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Jan 21 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Jan 23 2015 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Jan 28 2015 8:00 PM Boston Celtics @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Jan 31 2015 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Feb 4 2015 8:00 PM Miami Heat @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Feb 6 2015 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Feb 9 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Feb 11 2015 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Feb 20 2015 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Feb 25 2015 8:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Feb 28 2015 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Mar 2 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Mar 4 2015 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sat Mar 7 2015 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Mar 16 2015 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Sun Mar 22 2015 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Mar 25 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Mar 30 2015 8:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Apr 1 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Fri Apr 3 2015 8:00 PM Orlando Magic @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Mon Apr 13 2015 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Wed Apr 15 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center

All times are Central Time zone and are subject to change.