Schedules for Staples Center

Clippers Schedule Kings Schedule Lakers Schedule

Clippers Schedule

The LA Clippers season at the Staples Center promises to be a exciting season for basketball fans, no matter what your age. There will not be a short supply of exciting basketball, so come on out to the Staples Center and support the Clippers. Check below for game times, dates, and locations of the LA Clippers regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Thu Oct 30 2014 10:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sun Nov 2 2014 3:30 PM Sacramento Kings @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Nov 3 2014 10:30 PM Utah Jazz @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Nov 8 2014 3:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Nov 10 2014 10:30 PM San Antonio Spurs @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Nov 15 2014 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Nov 17 2014 10:30 PM Chicago Bulls @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Dec 1 2014 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Dec 3 2014 10:30 PM Orlando Magic @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Dec 6 2014 10:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Dec 8 2014 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Dec 15 2014 10:30 PM Detroit Pistons @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Dec 17 2014 10:30 PM Indiana Pacers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Dec 20 2014 10:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Thu Dec 25 2014 10:30 PM Golden State Warriors @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Dec 27 2014 3:30 PM Toronto Raptors @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Dec 29 2014 10:30 PM Utah Jazz @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Dec 31 2014 6:00 PM New York Knicks @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Jan 3 2015 10:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Jan 5 2015 10:30 PM Atlanta Hawks @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Jan 7 2015 10:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Jan 10 2015 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sun Jan 11 2015 3:30 PM Miami Heat @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Fri Jan 16 2015 10:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Jan 19 2015 3:30 PM Boston Celtics @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Thu Jan 22 2015 10:30 PM Brooklyn Nets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Jan 26 2015 10:30 PM Denver Nuggets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Feb 11 2015 10:30 PM Houston Rockets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Thu Feb 19 2015 10:30 PM San Antonio Spurs @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Feb 21 2015 10:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Feb 23 2015 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Wed Mar 4 2015 10:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Mar 9 2015 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sun Mar 15 2015 3:30 PM Houston Rockets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Tue Mar 17 2015 10:30 PM Charlotte Hornets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Fri Mar 20 2015 10:30 PM Washington Wizards @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sun Mar 22 2015 3:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Tue Mar 31 2015 10:30 PM Golden State Warriors @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Tue Apr 7 2015 10:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Sat Apr 11 2015 10:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center
Mon Apr 13 2015 10:30 PM Denver Nuggets @ L.A. Clippers Staples Center

All times are Pacific Time zone and are subject to change.

LA Kings 2014-2015 Schedule

The Los Angeles Kings have an exciting and action packed 2014 Season ahead of them. The Kings have been strong coming into this 2014 season and we can except to see a sucessful and exciting 2014 season. Below is a schedule for the Kings 2014 Season. The schedule includes dates, times, opponent and location. Go Kings!

Date Time Opponent Location
10/8/2014 7:00 PM Sharks Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/12/2014 7:00 PM Jets Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/14/2014 7:30 PM Oilers Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/16/2014 7:30 PM Blues Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/19/2014 12:00 PM Wild Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/23/2014 7:30 PM Sabres Staples Center – Los Angeles
10/26/2014 1:00 PM Blue Jackets Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/6/2014 7:30 PM Islanders Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/8/2014 7:00 PM Canucks Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/13/2014 7:30 PM Stars Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/15/2014 1:00 PM Ducks Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/18/2014 7:30 PM Panthers Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/20/2014 7:30 PM Hurricanes Staples Center – Los Angeles
11/29/2014 7:00 PM Blackhawks Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/2/2014 7:30 PM Bruins Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/6/2014 1:00 PM Flyers Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/18/2014 7:30 PM Blues Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/20/2014 1:00 PM Coyotes Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/22/2014 7:30 PM Flames Staples Center – Los Angeles
12/27/2014 7:00 PM Sharks Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/3/2015 1:00 PM Predators Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/8/2015 7:30 PM Rangers Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/10/2015 7:00 PM Jets Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/12/2015 7:30 PM Maple Leafs Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/14/2015 7:30 PM Devils Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/17/2015 7:00 PM Ducks Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/19/2015 7:30 PM Flames Staples Center – Los Angeles
1/28/2015 7:30 PM Blackhawks Staples Center – Los Angeles
2/12/2015 7:30 PM Flames Staples Center – Los Angeles
2/14/2015 7:00 PM Capitals Staples Center – Los Angeles
2/16/2015 7:30 PM Lightning Staples Center – Los Angeles
2/24/2015 7:30 PM Red Wings Staples Center – Los Angeles
2/26/2015 7:30 PM Senators Staples Center – Los Angeles
3/5/2015 7:30 PM Canadiens Staples Center – Los Angeles
3/7/2013 7:00 PM Penguins Staples Center – Los Angeles
3/14/2015 7:00 PM Predators Staples Center – Los Angeles
3/16/2015 7:30 PM Coyotes Staples Center – Los Angeles
3/21/2015 1:00 PM Canucks Staples Center – Los Angeles
4/2/2015 7:30 PM Oilers Staples Center – Los Angeles
4/4/2015 7:00 PM Avalanche Staples Center – Los Angeles
4/11/2015 12:00 PM Sharks Staples Center – Los Angeles

All times are Central Time zone and are subject to change.

Lakers Schedule

The home season for the LA Lakers looks be to a promising and exciting season. The Lakers bring there skills to the court at the Staples Center where you can see some of the best matchups in the NBA. There are plenty of great opportunities to come out and be entertained for all Lakers fans alike. Check below for game times, dates, and locations of the LA Lakers regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Tue Oct 28 2014 10:30 PM Houston Rockets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Oct 31 2014 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Nov 4 2014 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Nov 9 2014 9:30 PM Charlotte Hornets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Nov 14 2014 10:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Nov 16 2014 9:30 PM Golden State Warriors @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Nov 23 2014 9:30 PM Denver Nuggets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Wed Nov 26 2014 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Nov 28 2014 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Nov 30 2014 9:30 PM Toronto Raptors @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Dec 7 2014 9:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Dec 9 2014 10:30 PM Sacramento Kings @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Dec 19 2014 10:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Dec 23 2014 10:30 PM Golden State Warriors @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Dec 28 2014 9:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Jan 2 2015 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Jan 4 2015 9:30 PM Indiana Pacers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Jan 9 2015 10:30 PM Orlando Magic @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Jan 11 2015 9:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Jan 13 2015 10:30 PM Miami Heat @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Thu Jan 15 2015 10:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Jan 25 2015 9:30 PM Houston Rockets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Jan 27 2015 10:30 PM Washington Wizards @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Thu Jan 29 2015 10:30 PM Chicago Bulls @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Feb 10 2015 10:30 PM Denver Nuggets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Feb 20 2015 10:30 PM Brooklyn Nets @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Feb 22 2015 9:30 PM Boston Celtics @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Feb 27 2015 10:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Mar 1 2015 3:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Mar 8 2015 9:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Tue Mar 10 2015 10:30 PM Detroit Pistons @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Thu Mar 12 2015 10:30 PM New York Knicks @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Mar 15 2015 9:30 PM Atlanta Hawks @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Thu Mar 19 2015 10:30 PM Utah Jazz @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Mar 22 2015 9:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Wed Apr 1 2015 10:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Apr 3 2015 10:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Apr 5 2015 9:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Fri Apr 10 2015 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Sun Apr 12 2015 9:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center
Wed Apr 15 2015 10:30 PM Sacramento Kings @ L.A. Lakers Staples Center

All times are Pacific Time zone and are subject to change.