Kings Home Schedule

The home season for the Sacramento Kings looks be to a promising and exciting season. The Kings bring there skills to the court at the Sleep Train Arena where you can see some of the best basketball in the NBA. Even though the season is a bit shorter than normal there are plenty of great opportunities to come out and be entertained for all Kings fans alike. Check below for game times, dates, and locations of the 2013-2014 Kings regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Wed Oct 29 2014 10:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Oct 31 2014 10:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Wed Nov 5 2014 10:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sat Nov 15 2014 10:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Nov 18 2014 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Thu Nov 20 2014 10:30 PM Chicago Bulls @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Nov 30 2014 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Dec 2 2014 10:00 PM Toronto Raptors @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Dec 5 2014 10:00 PM Indiana Pacers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sat Dec 6 2014 10:00 PM Orlando Magic @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Mon Dec 8 2014 10:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Thu Dec 11 2014 10:30 PM Houston Rockets @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sat Dec 13 2014 10:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Dec 16 2014 10:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Thu Dec 18 2014 10:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Dec 21 2014 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Dec 26 2014 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sat Dec 27 2014 10:00 PM New York Knicks @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Wed Jan 7 2015 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Jan 9 2015 10:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Jan 11 2015 9:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Jan 13 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Jan 16 2015 10:00 PM Miami Heat @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sat Jan 17 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Wed Jan 21 2015 10:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Feb 3 2015 10:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Thu Feb 5 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Feb 8 2015 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Feb 20 2015 10:00 PM Boston Celtics @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Wed Feb 25 2015 10:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Feb 27 2015 10:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Mar 1 2015 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Mon Mar 16 2015 10:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Wed Mar 18 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Mar 20 2015 10:00 PM Charlotte Hornets @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Mar 22 2015 6:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Mar 24 2015 10:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Fri Apr 3 2015 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Sun Apr 5 2015 9:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Tue Apr 7 2015 10:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena
Mon Apr 13 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Sacramento Kings Sleep Train Arena

All times are Pacific Time zone and are subject to change.