Trial Blazers Home Schedule

The Portland Trial Blazers season at the Moda Center promises to be a exciting season for basketball fans, no matter what your age. This year the Trial Blazers are having a good season thus far, so come on out to the Moda Center and support the Trial Blazers. Check below for game times, dates, and locations of the Trial Blazers regular season.

Date Time Opponent Location
Wed Oct 29 2014 10:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sun Nov 2 2014 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Tue Nov 4 2014 10:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Nov 6 2014 10:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sun Nov 9 2014 9:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Tue Nov 11 2014 10:00 PM Charlotte Hornets @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Nov 15 2014 10:00 PM Brooklyn Nets @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Mon Nov 17 2014 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Fri Nov 21 2014 10:30 PM Chicago Bulls @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Fri Nov 28 2014 10:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sun Nov 30 2014 9:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Dec 4 2014 10:00 PM Indiana Pacers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Mon Dec 15 2014 10:00 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Dec 17 2014 10:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Fri Dec 26 2014 10:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sun Dec 28 2014 9:00 PM New York Knicks @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Tue Dec 30 2014 10:00 PM Toronto Raptors @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Jan 3 2015 10:00 PM Atlanta Hawks @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Mon Jan 5 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Jan 8 2015 10:30 PM Miami Heat @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Jan 10 2015 10:00 PM Orlando Magic @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Jan 14 2015 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Mon Jan 19 2015 10:00 PM Sacramento Kings @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Jan 22 2015 10:00 PM Boston Celtics @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Jan 24 2015 10:00 PM Washington Wizards @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Tue Feb 3 2015 10:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Feb 5 2015 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Feb 11 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sun Feb 22 2015 9:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Feb 25 2015 10:30 PM San Antonio Spurs @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Fri Feb 27 2015 10:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Thu Mar 5 2015 10:30 PM Dallas Mavericks @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Mar 11 2015 10:30 PM Houston Rockets @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Fri Mar 13 2015 10:00 PM Detroit Pistons @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Tue Mar 24 2015 10:30 PM Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Mar 28 2015 10:00 PM Denver Nuggets @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Mon Mar 30 2015 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Apr 1 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Apr 4 2015 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Wed Apr 8 2015 10:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center
Sat Apr 11 2015 10:00 PM Utah Jazz @ Portland Trail Blazers The Moda Center

All times are Central Time zone and are subject to change.